Exit North (Thomas Feiner, Steve Janssen, Charles Storm, Ulf Jansson)

Four years in the making, the CD is finally available for pre-order.

Early orders will enable two immediate downloads. CD-release and shipping scheduled to the 1st of October. To pre-order, please visit:

Music by Exit North

Video by Thomas Feiner

Track listing:

1.Bested Bones

2.Short of One Dimension

3. Sever Me

4. Passenger's Wake

5. North

6. Lessons in Doubt

7. Spider

8. Losing

9. Another Chance

Official website:

For full resolution trailer:

Recent Posts

See All

The vinyl campaign is still alive and kicking. With 15 more days to go it has reached 163% funding. So we are good to go with the pressing once all the orders are in. It should perhaps be emphasized t